I must congratulate you on the way you

I must congratulate you on the way you

Admin issues

I signed up to this site and really wanted it to work, having bad experience from other sites. After browsing for about a week, I had a data breach on another account and needed to change my password. This simple request made me end up in an endless email loop with someone at the G support. The password renewal function does not work, is unresponsive, and after 6 attempts with different names I still cant get back into the site and my profile. Every email contact I have made with support sends me another email response saying they have already sent me the link to pw change, but as that feature does not work I am stuck in a catch 22. Really disappointing.

Hi!Dear User!We do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please, contact our customer support via phone or email so that we could assist you with your query.Take care and all best

In my opinion

In my opinion, this platform is the best dating service for men looking for men. I find people easiest with the fast-paced chats here, but the wealth of special add-one are always welcomed!

I must congratulate you on the way you got me to sign-up for your service. I got a dozen messages that seemed legitimate, but to read them, I had to pay. After signing up for a trial period I was charged for a month, my bad I did not read the fine print! I was able to cancel the recurring charges after talking to an agent who was courteous, but a bit patronizing. In addition, when you navigate gaystryst, you are landing on other sites that operate similarly. I was charged for Buddygays, but got a refund when I contacted them via email. I also had the unpleasant surprise to see that my profile had been duplicated on this unwanted site.Since I signed-up I got a few uninteresting messages (2 in two weeks, remember, I got a dozen in 10 minutes, when I first filled out my profile, and before paying!, and no response to the few messages I sent to members whose profile interested me). I do get daily invites from sexy performers, but this does not interest me. This site has not met my expectations and I consider your promotional methods misleading.

Hi!Thank you for your honest feedback about the site. We’re sorry that something made you unsatisfied and we would like to change your experience for the better. We carefully monitor reviews and satisfaction of the customers to improve our service. Your feedback is very important and we will take it into consideration, thank you. Take care and all best

Hi! We do not use any automatic systems to generate fake emails or messages or steal photos and we do not condone the use of false profiles. Our aim is to provide a genuine dating experience. We are interested in spotting fake profiles and taking them off. So when you feel sexiga kvinnor i Turkiet that a member is acting suspiciously, please go to his/her profile and click the ‘Report’ button. As soon as we receive notice we will investigate the case straight away. We will certainly look further into your query and use your feedback to improve our service. We are always looking for members’ feedback as a way of ensuring that the websites are of the highest quality possible, so we thank you for providing us with your opinion.If you still face the issue with the cancel procedure – do not hesitate to contact our customer support via phone or email.Take care and all best

Dear user! The service doesn’t send messages from unreal and non­existent users as it would be a highly illegal action. We really care about your privacy and comfort when using our site. That’s why we’ve added two new options to protect you from scammers and other human factor inconveniences-block and report.

Deixe um Comentário

Role para cima